Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leland “Rod” Greenwell

Leland “Rod” Greenwell

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leland “Rod” Greenwell
"Tony Whaley is very nice"
Profile photo of Samuel Bush

Samuel Bush

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Bush
"The best customer service around. Very helpful with any questions you may have. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking to get insurance for house or car, Tony is your guy!"
Profile photo of Megan Clifford

Megan Clifford

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Clifford
"The office staff is very accommodating and welcoming! If I have any issue, they are happy to help!"
Profile photo of Diana Lawson

Diana Lawson

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Lawson
"Tony, Susan & Kelly have been our agents for 28 yrs & we could not be more pleased. They are warm and welcoming. You won't go wrong with adding them to your family's wellbeing. We give them 10+ stars!!"
Profile photo of Michele Venegas

Michele Venegas

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Venegas
"I haven been with two other insurance companies and not only did State Farm give me the best rate, Tony Whaley and his office staff are the best I have had to deal with. They are patient, kind, and will answer any questions you have without making you feel stupid."
Profile photo of David McCarty

David McCarty

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David McCarty
"Service is great"
Profile photo of David K. McCarty

David K. McCarty

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David K. McCarty
"Because they have such a great staff that takes care of all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Travis Whitney

Travis Whitney

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Whitney
"The only reliable source of roadside assistance available to me when my vehicle broke down on a state highway. No out of pocket expense. Called several local towing services. Just another one of the reasons I do not plan to ever carry insurance through any other provider. State Farm was there for me when I needed them the most."
Profile photo of Mark Milliner

Mark Milliner

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Milliner
"Tony and his staff, go out of their way to make sure you're satisfied with your experience..."friendly"!!! #theyknowinsurance#"